Locations

Import Glass - City of Industry

15257 Proctor Ave.

Industry, CA 91745

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 626-336-0059

Fax: 626-336-0129

President: Ramon Gonzalez, Sr. ramonsr@importglasscorp.com

Vice-President Sales/Operation: Ramon Gonzalez, Jr. ramonjr@importglasscorp.com

Vice-President Finance: Jorge Gonzalez Jorge@importglasscorp.com

General Manager: Martin Ramirez martinr@importglasscorp.com

Accounting: Sandra Montiel Sandra@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Lynwood

2934 E. Imperial Hwy.

Lynwood, CA 90262

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 310-898-3100

Fax: 310-537-1914

Manager: Abiel Lizarraga abiel@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Santa Ana

410 Vance Pl.

Santa Ana, CA 92707

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 714-835-4700

Fax: 714-835-4599

Manager: Alex Herrera alex@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Los Angeles

1315 East Second St.

Los Angeles, CA 90033

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 323-262-1506

Fax: 323-262-8475

Manager: Martin Castillo martinc@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - San Bernardino

787 W. Mill St.

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 909-386-9237

Fax: 909-388-1458

Manager: Christina Guajardo christinag@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - El Centro

1098 Industry Way

El Centro, CA 92243

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 760-482-0211

Fax: 760-482-0671

Manager: Rosa Sanchez rosa@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Las Vegas

807 N. Main St.

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 702-383-9635

Fax: 702-384-3725

Manager: Mike Luquin Mike.luquin@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Fresno

2641 South Maple Ave.

Fresno, CA 93725

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 559-486-5888

Fax: 559-486-5999

Manager: Isaias Trejo Isaias@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Detroit

7640 W. Chicago St.

Detroit, MI 48204

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 313-931-5100

Fax: 313-931-8395

Manager: Joe White joe.white@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Grand Rapids

3420 Jefferson Ave. SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49548-2244

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 616-245-4000

Fax: 616-245-1101

Manager: Dave Abbott dave.abbott@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Cleveland

3465 W. 140th St.

Cleveland, OH 44111

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 216-889-1100

Fax: 216-889-1101

Manager: Rob Rosin rob.rosin@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Columbus

4740 Groves Rd.

Columbus, OH 43232

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 614-626-4895

Fax: 614-626-4955

Manager: Danson Njoroge danson.njoroge@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Pomona

1440 South Signal Dr.

Pomona, CA 91766

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 909-622-7000

Fax: 909-622-7005

Manager: Kiki Rey kiki.rey@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Westland

38427 Webb Dr.

Westland, MI 48185

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 734-326-6200

Fax: 734-326-6205

Manager: westland.orders@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Stockton

1045 East Market St.

Stockton, CA 95205

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 209-464-5277

Fax: 209-464-5207

Manager: Erica Cox erica.cox@importglasscorp.com

Import Glass - Phoenix

2345 W. Lincoln St.

Phoenix, AZ 85009

Click here for map and directions

Phone: 602-651-1047

Fax: 602-682-7927

Login

* Passwords are Case-sensitive

Keep Me Logged In

Guardian RV Glass in stock now! IGC is Guardian’s new exclusive RV Glass Distributor in California, Nevada and Arizona!
Click here for your next quote on OEM RV Glass with same day delivery!